Sunday Share 5: Blogs I Enjoy

Again a little late (24 minutes to be exact).  I haven’t been reading a lot this week- usually I read everything in my Reader, but this week I’ve slacked off a bit, feeling a little down.  Still there are two great blogs I’d like to shout out for this week:

1) http://wearydearie.wordpress.com/ is a really good insight into depression, with some different angles and metaphors worth reading! The posts are smart, thoughtful and personal, with a really creative touch. See: http://wearydearie.wordpress.com/2013/07/02/rubbernecking-in-the-depressed-lane/, for example.  But basically just look at the blog as a whole!

2) http://musewriter.wordpress.com/ : some great poems here, and at the end of each Muse Writer posts something she is grateful for that day.  Which makes me happy, (a) because the poems are good and (b) because it gets me thinking as to what I should be thankful for that day and surprisingly that can be quite an inspiring thing!

Thanks, and keep writing!!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Share 5: Blogs I Enjoy

Leave a Reply

