Becky Bee, Master of Arts

It has been two full-on years.  I’ve written at length on this blog about the things I have faced since I started my Masters.  About the disasters I have created, as well as those I couldn’t have foreseen.  About pain, and loss, and grief.  About happiness, too. Throughout, I have worked hard at my MA.  I have tried harder than I have ever tried at anything and it has been rewarding, frustrating and distressing by turns.

Today, I received my results. I got a distinction.

It feels amazing.  After all the worry and fear and hope, I finally know and what I know is good.

4 thoughts on “Becky Bee, Master of Arts

Leave a Reply

